arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5073 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5073 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

CLARA M.
Malaysia
01 september 2014
Convenient Location, Bus & Train Station 1min walk
Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
Free wifi and speed was fast, location is very convenient, everywhere was within walking distance, if not bus station is located just in front and behind the hotel, whereas train station is just beside.

Ah C.
Singapore
01 september 2014
Good Location Reasonable Price
easy assess to MRT, Night Market and a lot of good food around the hotel.
Everything was good, only comment is Hotel a bit old.

Michelle T.
Singapore
31 augusti 2014
Still the choice if price is reasonable
Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.

Guo K.
Singapore
31 augusti 2014
Recommended
Good Location near train station (Less than 5mins walk), Clean and Convenient Food Eateries around the hotel.

XP A.
Singapore
30 augusti 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.

HOO N.
Singapore
28 augusti 2014
Good Stay
Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.

Tri W.
Indonesien
28 augusti 2014
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.

Dex L.
Singapore
27 augusti 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.

Dex L.
Singapore
27 augusti 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.

STEVEN C.
Singapore
27 augusti 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.