Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5128 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5128 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Christian O. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014

Seng L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014

Simon K. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2014
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

LEE P. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

warat C. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014

man M. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2014
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Recenserad 30 september 2014

AI W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good location
Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Recenserad 30 september 2014

Lin G. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
Recenserad 29 september 2014

Chung K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Recenserad 27 september 2014

Bi A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Recenserad 26 september 2014