2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5250 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

YAT från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Reasonable price hotel
Location, transportation, price
It is a well located hotel in Kowloon. Easy to reach elsewhere in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 13 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Seeto från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location
Recenserad 13 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chua från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
Recenserad 13 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Australien
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Recenserad 12 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

khai från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Recenserad 12 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mei från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Recenserad 12 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Po från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Recenserad 12 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Man från Hongkong
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Recenserad 11 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charn från Australien
Par
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Recenserad 11 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

I-Hsin från Taiwan
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Recenserad 10 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: