2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5252 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5252 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Han från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
so so
none
So so will never go back
Recenserad 24 november 2014

San från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.
Recenserad 23 november 2014

Ran från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.
Recenserad 23 november 2014

Jamsrandorj från Mongoliet
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Nice
Location
Nice
Recenserad 22 november 2014

Ekamon från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.
Recenserad 22 november 2014

Maria från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.
Recenserad 22 november 2014

Jaime från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average
Recenserad 22 november 2014

Lucksamee från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.
Recenserad 22 november 2014

Joyce från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance
Recenserad 22 november 2014

Shannon från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied
Recenserad 22 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: