Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5141 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5141 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Yu L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

Xinyi L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

Keng T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

yingying K. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

Sandra Y. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

Cheryl G. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

Esther W. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

tan G. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

TengTeng L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

Piyawan S. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014