arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2284 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2284 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

Poomsit C.
Thailand
11 juli 2016
Clean new and good location.
Very close to tst clubbing and shopping mall and about 15 mins back to tst mtr.

Then W.
Hongkong
07 juli 2016
cheap but comfprtable
easy to find , cheap price , comfortable

Siu L.
Hongkong
05 juli 2016
Great as usual, Comfortable, Value for Money
My third time staying at this hotel, great value for money, clean and comfortable room. Size of room is decent, staff are nice, location is excellent.

Kanlaya T.
Thailand
02 juli 2016
clean
Nice and Clean

Ka C.
Portugal
22 juni 2016
Good location old interior
I got the old room this time, quite small Should renovate all the rooms

Mary G.
Filippinerna
14 juni 2016
Our Fave Hotel in HK
Bauhinia TST has already become our favorite place as it offers comfort without having to spend too much. I think that already explains. Location is far from the crowded areas, which is also a plus factor for us. We don't mind the steep road going to the hotel as well as the walking to and from the train station.

Mary G.
Filippinerna
14 juni 2016
Nice Place to Stay
We were in HK back in Feb2016 and we liked our stay at Bauhinia. That's why I also recommended to my parents that we stay here for our May2016 trip. The size of the rooms may be small, but gives the right space to move around comfortably. I like that the bathroom is almost as big as the bedroom area. There are cabinets and drawers sufficient to keep all our stuff so we didn't cluttered stuff. They arrange the room everyday, and never missed replacing/adding the towels and toiletries. The hotel is situated in an uncrowded area, which was a plus to my parents who are quite old already. The steep road going to the hotel was a challenge to them, but considered as an exercise activity. The staff may not be the most helpful, perhaps because of language differences, but they try to assist when asked. I think it's our favorite hotel already as you get comfort without having to spend too much.

Ai G.
Singapore
13 juni 2016
Not value
Not value for money as room is smaller compared to pictures. Very disappointing, room cleanliness is normal, location wise not bad, but need to drag baggage upslope and downslope which is very tiring. Hotel staff not smiling at all. But i guess this is Hong Kong style. I'll rather pay a little more and book the hotel below the slope.

Wei N.
Singapore
02 juni 2016
Good stay, value for money
Overall good stay, value for money. -Alight at TST station Exit B2, come out of metro continue walking straight on Cameron Road -Make a left turn to Carnarvon Rd (slightly uphill) walk till the end to T junction -Make a right turn to Kimberley Rd -Walk all the way straight till you reach a cross junction, Empire Hotel Kowloon is on your right -On your left is a VERY steep slope upwards head on the slope, Bauhinia Hotel (TST) will be at your right.

Dannah-Marie V.
Filippinerna
01 juni 2016
thums up!
Good experience in the hotel, hotel room is what we saw in the photos, it is clean and staffs are very accomodating. the bad side is the uphill location, bcoz your tired from the tour around the city then you have to go up more to reach the hotel. but overall, it was a thumbs up!