Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2324 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2324 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Rhodora C.
USA
13 augusti 2016
Worth the money
Nice room and bathroom is super nice, strong shower, big bathroom, bed comfy. Some staffs were friendly. Will recommend and will stay again.

Tsz C.
Hongkong
12 augusti 2016
it is very convenient
the staff are so nice and helpful

Deborah C.
USA
12 augusti 2016
Good Hotel
This is a great place. The room was really clean and the hotel is really nice. The only thing about this hotel is that it is up a really big hill. The staff is really nice and helpful.

Somjai H.
Thailand
09 augusti 2016
Big room, big bathroom, worth money
Quiet far from MTR station but convenience. Free shuttle bust from Kowloon station is provided. Hotel is close to night out place. Size of room and bathroom are bigger than other standard hotel in HK. Worth the money.

Alex C.
Filippinerna
09 augusti 2016
Excellent hotel!
I always stay here on my business trips! VAlue for money and excellent facilities.

Michelle T.
Filippinerna
07 augusti 2016
Nice & very comfortable hotel
This hotel is very comfortable, we love their amenities & spacious room. They have promini charger which is very convenient to secure full batt of cp & other gadgets. Their room rate is affordable yet you can get satisfaction. We will surely book again & highly recommended.

Satin R.
Thailand
05 augusti 2016
Everything is nice but the location
It's a little bit far from station and with pretty high slope. Other than that is very excellent, worth for the money.

Meng-Hsuan L.
Taiwan
02 augusti 2016
Clean, tidy
Clean room with king size bed, The room is quite big considering it's in HK. A bit far from mtr station, the rest are good, worth to stay

Mark M.
Australien
23 juli 2016
Excellent Hotel
Our third time staying at this hotel, great value for money, clean and larger than normal room for the price. Staff are nice, location is excellent.

Daisy T.
Indonesien
17 juli 2016
Nice hotel but no heater
I was staying during winter and it's very cold in the morning. No heater.