arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2256 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2256 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

9,2 MYONGHWAN N.
Sydkorea
01 juni 2016
location was great and room condition was great
hotel was located in Nutsford terrace . so i have fun and great night.

9,2 Siu L.
Storbritannien
31 maj 2016
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Good Air-conditioning
The room is clean, comfortable and equipped with good air-cons (some hotels aren't). Staff are friendly. Location is great and tranquil, will definitely come back again.

10 Binjie H.
Singapore
26 maj 2016
Excellent
Hotel rooms in HK are generally extremely small. This hotel, however, offers comfortable rooms with enough space.

6,8 Ken H.
Nederländerna
24 maj 2016
Not bad for HK
Clean and big rooms for HK standards. Location is great since its just above the bars and restaurants. Its walkable from the MTR 10 min.

10 Anna S.
Ryssland
16 maj 2016
Good location
Booked it for a friend just for one night, she enjoyed her stay.

8,4 Siu L.
Storbritannien
12 maj 2016
Cozy, value for money
The room is not big but cozy, clean and location is great. Good for travelers.

7,6 Ka L.
Kanada
12 maj 2016
Room is clean and comfort, free bottle water everyday, nice staff ! will be back again
Will be back again

7,6 Inez L.
Singapore
05 maj 2016
Value for money hotel with good location
Location - within city center and located 10 minutes from TST MTR. However, not recommended for family with elderly / young children as there is a steep slope (yes, really steep) before reaching the hotel. Value for money - For the price that I am paying, definitely a decent sized room for Hong Kong. Cleanliness - Well maintained with all the basic amenities provided e.g. shaver, toothbrush kit, sewing kit, vanity kit etc Staff - Not the most smiley but when you can always make basic requests like booking of cab etc Facilities - Basic hotel with not much common area facilities. But that's typical of Hong Kong hotels.

8,4 Lim K.
Malaysia
28 april 2016
Good
Very clean , will come back again

8,8 Ria A.
Filippinerna
26 april 2016
Value for money.
Although our room is small, the road going to austin street is super steep, i would still recommend this hotel to my friends. The hotel staff is ok, our room is always clean. I love the multi usb charging port. Although we were not given a nice view.. we still enjoyed our stay