Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5079 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Raymond från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHIA från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Recenserad 22 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ikhwan från Brunei
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Recenserad 22 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Recenserad 21 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ying från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
OK Place
The staffs are just satisfactory. The bed cover is not clean so we removed that. The rest is OK. Overall is above average for this range of price.
Recenserad 21 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHEE från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Worth for Money
Not far from the MRT station, indeed located just next to Temple Street which is suitable for tourist who like to hang around besides shopping complex
Recenserad 21 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jungeun från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Not bad not good
Good that it is close to subway
Recenserad 21 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ibon från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location and price
Taking into account the hotel offers and prices in Hong Kong this has been one of the best options I have tried so far. Well located (Yau Ma Tei MTR station 2min walk), lots of restaurants nearby and kind staff.
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Benjamin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location, near to MRT but room extremely basic. Room and bathroom are small.
Good location, 8 min walk to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Lobby, room and bathroom are small and not very clean.
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wan från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Close to eatery
Our room toilet was smelly. Called the reception and they send someone immediately to look at it. However, problem not fix and don't have other room to exchange.
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: