Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5104 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

ying från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Near shopping area, near MTR
Location only
A very small room. a hostel will be more worth as the price different is quite a lot. unless you stay in the room most of time i recommend taking hostel instead
Recenserad 17 mars 2014

ying från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Great location near the Market stalls and shopping
location is the only one
A very standard small hotel as in Hong Kong. Good for family with children if not i would have chosen hostel instead. Location is good near the MTR
Recenserad 17 mars 2014

RAYMOND från USA
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
OK if you do not mind a closet size room.
Location and the airport bus is right around the corner, about 120 meters away.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights. The room was not as clean as before. Location was great. The room was so small that there was no space to leave a second luggage bag opened. The room was quiet enough except when some neighbors argued loudly and when a woman next door making some loud noises late at night.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014

SHAO från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel
Recenserad 16 mars 2014

Stedston från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean
Recenserad 15 mars 2014

mingjie från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement
Recenserad 14 mars 2014

Hanano från Japan
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
Recenserad 14 mars 2014

Ho från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Fun and Enjoyable
Good Service; Attentive and able to provide accurate information
It was a pleasant stay. Although the hotel rooms were quite small but it is relatively clean and cozy. The rooms are brightly enough and overall it is clean. You do not smell the moldy carpet smell when you enter the room. The lobby staff are able to suggest places where the food are good and will also recommend if it is worth to go by cab or MTR. The only thing I think they should improve is they should provide hotel transfer from airport to hotel for more convenience.
Recenserad 12 mars 2014

ming från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
a good location for solo travelers
good location near the mtr, close to city area, friendly and helpful staff
enjoyed my stay overall at silka seaview. the airport bus a21 brought me within walking distance of silka seaview around the yau ma tei area. the Tsushima wan line mtr is within walking distance, and it's a short walk away from Nathan Road, the main shopping street in Kowloon. staff were friendly and helpful at all points of contact: check-in/out, baggage deposit, items left behind in the room during checkout. room was small but in a prime area of HK, that would be kind of expected, the beds and pillows were comfortable. hot water in the shower works. overall a very pleasant stay.
Recenserad 12 mars 2014

Louis från USA
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
simple and clean business stay
location, price, and functionality
very easy and convenient stay for short business trip
Recenserad 11 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: