Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4968 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Yee P. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Convenient location
Location, Internet, value for money
The location is good. MTR station is considered nearby. Temple street is right at the next street. The Internet is fast and stable.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

Chad W. från Sydafrika
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Good hotel, small room
Nice hotel, decent location, good room
Enjoyed the stay. Just room is very small. Otherwise a comfortable hotel
Recenserad 26 januari 2014

Juliana N. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong!
Comfortable, Central and Convenient
Hi, I had a low expectation before choosing this hotel as I read some reviews mentioning the room is small. I find it okay to stay for 2 people and especially love the convenience of walking to nearby MRT and night market. Everything was straight forward to explore Hong Kong in two days. The only thing that I'd say about the hotel improvement is my room wasn't furnished with shampoo and conditioner for 2 people. Keep it up!
Recenserad 24 januari 2014

Pui C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Nice clean room for a short stay
centrally located near temple street & walkable to mongkok. Located near MTR. Room was clean and staff provided great service
It was a pleasant experience. The room was small, sufficient for us to stay as most hk hotels are smaller in size. nice eateries around and night markets to explore.
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

Irene T. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
uncleaned bed & smelly room
good location
unpleasant. Internet was very slow. won't be back.
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

sock S. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Nice location and good service
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around this hotel
Recenserad 22 januari 2014

haydee M. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Beyond expectation
centrally located, within walking distance to mongkok area, comfortable room
Silka Seaview is a budget hotel but once you step in the room you wouldn't feel this. The room is small but I like how they maximized the space that made the room look big. It is small but not suffocating. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to some of the local food stalls as well as to mongkok area.
Recenserad 22 januari 2014

Rex L. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Nice and cosy
Internet, big bed, some cable TV stations
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

Vanessa H. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
The room is too small, bed is too small for 2.
Near Mtr, near Mac Donald's & near supermarket about 100meters.
I booked two rooms, reach hotel 7plus to 8am, requested to staff tat we wanted smoking room for the double bed room high floors but another room twin non smoking. the morning shift told me a specific time to come back in the noon 12plus. But only one room was ready & the afternoon shift lady got it wrong & my double bed room is non smoking room. Which is wrong. My mom & aunty waited so long tat they fell asleep in my room & my husband & I have no place to rest.. After a long flight overnight & we were the first to check in at 7am to 8am. Why can't they reserve a room for us? Somemore got it wrong & 1 room delayed. Not like I checked in late & they had no time to prepare. They had lots of time! I hope they will communicate properly from handing over shift. Morning to night or vice versa.. The bed is too small for 2.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

Lay K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Small room but comfortable
price reasonable, good location & comfortable.
I found out that the bed sheet got black stain which was hidden inside the quilt cover. The hotel shall look into this bed sheet cleanliness.
Recenserad 17 januari 2014