Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5078 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

PRISCILLIA från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Dirty room
location, near attractions and good view
Room never clean probably. Too many tick dust every cover.
Recenserad 07 april 2014

JANE från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
ideal location, poor cleanliness
location,reception language capabality
once enter the room, had very strong mold smell. Blanket is old and smelly. Allergic to the bedsheet/blanket,need improve their cleanliness.Basin was seriously clogged. Stayed at room no. 310, above of our room i guess is laundry area, can hear the shaking noise from washing machine.. very annoying.
Recenserad 06 april 2014

Kua från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Satisfied with what we paid !
Good service on front receiption
Recenserad 05 april 2014

Rohit från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Centrally located good value for money
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness, cosy room.
Good value for money hotel, centrally located, walking distance from Yau ma tei MRT. Shuttle available for Kowloon airport express station. Though rooms are small, well-designed with all amenities. good speed wifi network. very friendly staff. the only thing could be better was breakfast. for a vegetarian not many options. may be could include fruits in their menu. a bit more variety. overall a good hotel, good value for money in hong kong. hong kong has excellent mrt network so moving around was never a problem.
Recenserad 04 april 2014

Lay från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Great stay, Clean and tidy.
no frills hotel, near to mtr stations. 5 mins walk from city flyer pick up & alighting points.
Do not have too high an expectation and you will find the hotel perfect. Good location to get around and room space good enough for a good rest after a long day of walking. Only cons is that they do not provide any drinking water.
Recenserad 02 april 2014

Zoraida från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Good location for sightseeing and shopping
Hotel is located in yau ma tei. It is just beside jade market and a short walk to temple street nightmarket. It is near MTR station as well as bus station to and from the airport (A21).
Recenserad 01 april 2014

MEOW från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Great
Friendly staff, very near to mtr and plenty of food stalls/shops around
very good staff which allowed early check in. Very near to mtr and the breakfast was good.
Recenserad 01 april 2014

Yeong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Nice budget Hotel..
Location , Price & Staff services
Nice location and valuable for budget traveler(couple) with 3 stars accommodation which located behind temple street.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014

MIO från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
Clean and convenient
Clean, convenient and friendly
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014

MIO från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Good for price
Location convenient clean
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: