Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5079 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sze från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Enjoy
near to MTR and temple street, surround by a lot of nice local food
everything great
Recenserad 03 maj 2014

Jane från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
centrally located hotel with clean room
location, clean, staff
Hotel is centrally located, just 2 mins away from Yau Ma Tei Mtr on red line. Rooms are really small but clean. There is internet, however it is quite slow. There is a famous mango cafe just located 30 seconds away from hotel. Very yummy. Staff speaks good english and gives good advice on where to go and eat.
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

Sunshine från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
convenient
1. Conveniently located at temple street 2. Room service for cleaning was good 3. near MTR
above average. didn't expect the location to be so good
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

MUZAHID från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Conveniently located near the night market area
Location is not too far from MTR, next to a night market, value for money
It was a pleasant stay and value for money considering how expensive accommodations are in Hong Kong
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

Christine från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Nice location, customer service need to improve.
Perfect Location, well room cleaning,
Recenserad 29 april 2014

chua från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
It was a pleasant stay!
Clean, location and surrounded by eating place!
Recenserad 29 april 2014

Susanna från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
comfortable, well located
clean, well located & friendly staff
the room was small but well equipped. good locations
Recenserad 29 april 2014

Carris från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2014
Shocked over my amazing "seaview"
Beside MTR Station and Airport Bus Services, Reasonable price and friendly staff
Don't get scam by the SEAVIEW! I reached the hotel to expect a seaview.. But sadly.. The opposite road built a tall building to block it.. And it's really far to see from the hotel too. The room is really extremely small! I expect it to be small in HK, but not that small! However, the great location outdo everything! It's just within 5mins walking distance to the MTR Station and Airport Bus Service! Near lots of famous restaurant/ChaChanTing too!
Recenserad 28 april 2014

Liu från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
near to MRT metro and eating places
rooms are very clean, staffs friendly, speaks english
very nice! rooms very clean, window very small. plaza was shopping center with nearby metro go direct to hotel!
Recenserad 28 april 2014

Katvadee från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Shopping, clean
This hotel suite for who wanna travel at Hongkong for shopping in mainly because hotel located at a convenient place and center of the business, a few recommend wifi passowrd and other room condition paper should show clearly because it 's always hide under teapot !!
Recenserad 28 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: