Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5084 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Lily från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Fantastic and convenient
Good service, clean, convenient
Pleasant and above satisfactory except for the fact that we were given a smoking room on the first day despite my email which had requested for a non smoking room
Recenserad 17 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Excellent location.
easy access to airport, close to MTR
Recenserad 15 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jared från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
Convenient, clean
Location location location
This hotel is 3 mins walk from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It offers a great degree of flexibility and convenience when u are relying on public transport. The MTR is much more cheaper than taxis if you are traveling alone or as a couple. The drawback about the hotel is that the walls are thin, if your neighbor had a late night, you will hear it. Their room service is top notch, wakes everyone up at 8am telling them to clean their room before 4pm daily. This ensures you get maximum value out of each day, i am an early riser, no problems for me.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DAUD från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Very convenince .
Closed to public transport like buses n Mtr station.
The deluxe room is to small not suitable to stay with older children.
Recenserad 13 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melissa från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Comfy and easy excess to everywhere
The cleaner's were friendly and always greet guest. Location is very good Good food around the hotel
Was good.2nd time staying here. Very convenient location with good food.
Recenserad 13 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yong från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2014
Convenient
Clean, easy to access, hot shower
Overall is quite happy but is not happy didn't provide mineral water and breakfast...
Recenserad 13 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

renee från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Good.
Great place for shopping, nice food, good weather
Average.
Recenserad 12 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Max från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Just barely comfortable
Staff is efficient, hotel is clean and rooms are cheap.
Beds are cropped, room is small, but extremely space efficient. The space given to you is just barely enough for everything. The beds are only about 1.7m in length.
Recenserad 12 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sebastian från Chile
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Great Hotel
Location, free internet, staff
The hotel is very good, extremely good located, 2 blocks from Yau ma tei station, next to Street market. the Price is also very good compared others. The rooms are small, but are only to sleep so is ok recommended.
Recenserad 09 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Manoon från Thailand
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good Location, Many local restaurant in this area
Location, Covenience, reasonable price
Not far from Yau ma tei station, can walk around 5 minutes. near the city and has many shop and restaurant in hotel's area
Recenserad 08 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: