Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5100 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Jutharat från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Location near shopping center
Good service
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Ai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2013
Near to the night market, very convenience
Clean, friendly & Convenience
Comfortable stay and worth for money
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Chai från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
value for money hotel along nathan road
convenient, safe, quiet
This hotel is considered as value for money hotel in Hongkong. If you are a budget traveller, you should take Airport bus to this hotel which costs much less than MTR or Taxi. It takes about 15 minutes on foot to nearest MTR station but less than 5 minute to the nearest bus stop. It is located at Mongkok and Yau Ma Tei area where you can find lotsa local delicacies, famous eateries and shopping places.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Leah från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Over,all, stay was pleasant.
Near shopping area, good restaurants nearby and friendly staff.
Hotel was nice and comfy. Staff was friendly. Rooms were small and dark though.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Lee från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Quiet and comfortable
Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed
The stay was nice, although the room was small and compact, the bed was comfortable enough for a few night stays (not for anyone who is tall and big size though). The hotel is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, hence, going to TST or HK island is easy and fast. Staff was very friendly and attending to our request asap. Overall, we are happy with the hotel.
Recenserad 14 juni 2014

NANNAPAS från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Convenient and central located
Location
Easily can be found and close to the underground. Convenient for solo travellers.
Recenserad 14 juni 2014

junjie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Clean and comfortable room to stay in
Close to sight seeing place and night market
The stay was wonderful. I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel if they were to come Hong Kong for their holidays.
Recenserad 12 juni 2014

Patrick från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Though room is a bit small but are comfortable.
Close to shopping areas, with night markets and local food outlets all within 5-10 mins walking distance.
Staff was responsive and friendly, lots of shopping and enjoy the night market (Temple Street and Ladies Market). Enjoy good local food which seems to be cheaper than when eating in Hong Kong island.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Lee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
good location
good location. Friendly staff. Clean and nice room
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Lee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
good location
good location. Friendly staff. Clean and nice room
Recenserad 10 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: