Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4965 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

chua L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
It was a pleasant stay!
Clean, location and surrounded by eating place!
Recenserad 29 april 2014

Susanna L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
comfortable, well located
clean, well located & friendly staff
the room was small but well equipped. good locations
Recenserad 29 april 2014

Carris K. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2014
Shocked over my amazing "seaview"
Beside MTR Station and Airport Bus Services, Reasonable price and friendly staff
Don't get scam by the SEAVIEW! I reached the hotel to expect a seaview.. But sadly.. The opposite road built a tall building to block it.. And it's really far to see from the hotel too. The room is really extremely small! I expect it to be small in HK, but not that small! However, the great location outdo everything! It's just within 5mins walking distance to the MTR Station and Airport Bus Service! Near lots of famous restaurant/ChaChanTing too!
Recenserad 28 april 2014

Liu S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
near to MRT metro and eating places
rooms are very clean, staffs friendly, speaks english
very nice! rooms very clean, window very small. plaza was shopping center with nearby metro go direct to hotel!
Recenserad 28 april 2014

Katvadee V. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Shopping, clean
This hotel suite for who wanna travel at Hongkong for shopping in mainly because hotel located at a convenient place and center of the business, a few recommend wifi passowrd and other room condition paper should show clearly because it 's always hide under teapot !!
Recenserad 28 april 2014

Handoko K. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Small room, but close to metro
close to metro (bus), close to shopping, close to night market
Room was small, but easy access to bus, close to night market, restaurant. The bus stop to airport also close by. Overall nice located hotel inspite of the small and poor room.
Recenserad 28 april 2014

KAR L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2014
Enriching trip
Good location; near to public transport amenities; many good food in the vicinity
Very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Good location as it is near to MTR and many good place for dining in the vicinity. Will be my first choice if I'm to visit Hong Kong again.
Recenserad 25 april 2014

Tang C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Bad hotel,very dirty room...
Only internet connection was good
The hotel is old,very dirty,the room so small and the mattress cover seem very dusty,broken as well...only good thing is internet connection speed is acceptable..
Recenserad 25 april 2014

Ong M. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Convenient,clean.
LocationAffordableconvenient
No complaints.,Generally okay,clean n convenient .
Recenserad 24 april 2014

JHENG Y. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
very good location.
location is really good. clean enough, and not expensive.
Recenserad 23 april 2014