Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5100 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Seng från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.
Recenserad 05 juli 2014

huy från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
clean, good location
clean, goo location
it was nice
Recenserad 02 juli 2014

Chin från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Good location
Near to shopping, food and night market
Above average in terms of Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room and staff performance Value for money for traveller.
Recenserad 02 juli 2014

Bernard från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2014
Awesome
The window view provided you are staying 10th floor and above.
My stay in this Hotel is enjoyable and awesome. It is a pity that the window panel are not able to open at all for photo taking purpose where the sky100 building view is marvelous. The staff are very friendly and able to communicate with me with English/Chinese language.
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

TAN från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
located near to yaumetei station
location, transport & food
The rooms are quite small & does not worth the money
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

Ingkarat från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Just for a short stay
Ease to access public transportation, Friendly staff and fast room service
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

Cheah från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
city hotel
small hotel , near restaurant , near subway
hotel room is very small near subway station, near restaurant ...
Recenserad 30 juni 2014

Sabrina från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
The stay was average, room was very small.
Location was convenient Staff was friendly
Average. During our last night's stay, the couple next door was quarelling that causes us not being able to sleep. The quarrel continue late at night. Although we understand this wasnt the hotel's fault, but it did dampen our holiday mood.
Recenserad 29 juni 2014

Neng från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Good location
Near to temple street and MRT
Room is too small.The hotel is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

chia från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
good location
good foods nearby
vy good location to get local nice foods and the temple street night markets just behind the hotel. vy convenient to shop
Recenserad 27 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: