Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5078 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

jutamas från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Great location but the room is so small
Close to MTR, night market behind the hotel and convenient store by the corner
I requested for double bed but I have got twin bed but hotel staff was helpful and changed the room for us in Day2. Room is quiet small like normal city hotel but clean. If you dont smoke, strictly request for non smoking room, I forgot to put that in my request when I made a booking, the room I got had cigarette smell left and also could smell cigarette from other rooms.
Recenserad 13 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

aletha från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Nice hotel overall.
Clean. Can speak english. Friendly
I would recommeng to stay here since it is near the train and clean rooms
Recenserad 12 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wunvipa från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good value for your money"
Enjoyed our stay"
Our first trip to Hongkong and this hotel made it a good experience.
Recenserad 09 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Surawutt från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Small room but clean
Good location (near MTR and 7-11), Free interest is fast, Free shuttle bus to Kowloon station
Recenserad 09 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MAY från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2014
Comfort bed. Nice services from the hotel staff.
Good location. Near to famous night market temple street. Many nice food around.
Recenserad 08 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nitin från Indien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2014
comfortable.
located close to night market. close by to other attractions.decent area.
rooms were small, beds were creeky. however this being a budget hotel, it was great overall. best thing is that its located in yau ma tei which is close to the night market. this offers alot of food and shopping options and allows easy access to transport. the cost per night is also reasonable and this makes it a great choice for budget travellers looking for a decent hotel in the city.
Recenserad 08 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Seng från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.
Recenserad 05 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

huy från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
clean, good location
clean, goo location
it was nice
Recenserad 02 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Good location
Near to shopping, food and night market
Above average in terms of Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room and staff performance Value for money for traveller.
Recenserad 02 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bernard från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2014
Awesome
The window view provided you are staying 10th floor and above.
My stay in this Hotel is enjoyable and awesome. It is a pity that the window panel are not able to open at all for photo taking purpose where the sky100 building view is marvelous. The staff are very friendly and able to communicate with me with English/Chinese language.
Recenserad 01 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: