Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5078 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

michelle från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Temple street night market right around the corner
location, free wifi,clean
The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, fridge in room, good temperature control, shower was a bit crappy, the bottom filled up and flooded the bathroom floor, Temple street night market and some wonderful eateries are right on your doorstep. My advice stay away from Temple street eating, prices are well hiked up. My pick, find your way to the department store wing on and behind it on the corner is a nondescript eatery covered in plastic(to keep the cool air and hot air out! there is quite a bit of choice, cold beer and the food was very tasty and well priced, salt and pepper squid, fried whitebait... yum!
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014

Andrew från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great location and price
Location location location
Fantastic. Walk right behind the hotel to MIDO CAFE. Order the french toast. Heavenly!!!
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014

LEE från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Small room, close to MTR
Close to MTR
Hotel room was rather small. Close to MTR which is convenience for the hotel guests. Do take note that there will be a charge of 10HKD per luggage if you were to deposit your luggage and collect it after 11pm.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014

Ee från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
meh
Silka Seaview Hotel
the bedding were old. the blanket looks dirty. good location.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014

Ping från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Decent place with good food around
Location, price, convenient
Decent place
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014

Joyce från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2014
Overall Stay
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
3rd time staying there, great location, was very touched by their gesture, they gave me a glass of chocolate for my birthday. Will stay there again.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Wai från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Location
Great location, clean and cosy
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

CHEUN från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Good comfy stay here
Location, value for money and the staff are nice
Very good. Recommended to others
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014

ZhenHan från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Just for Short Stay
Location Location Location
Location is good but room size is rather small but given the price, just have to bear with it.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014

Krystian från Polen
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Small room. good location.
location price standard
Hi. Its okay place. Small rooms like everywhere in HK. Location is top. I can recommend it. Ask for non smoking...
Recenserad 29 juli 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: