arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (4753)

Affärsresenär (568)

Reste med partner (1821)

Ensamresenär (979)

Familj med småbarn (379)

Familj med äldre barn (352)

Gruppresenär (654)

Bra
7,3
baserat på 4753 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Faciliteter
6,7
Läge
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Personal
7,1
Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,3

6,7 SHUI T.
Hong Kong
02 december 2014
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.

7 ying O.
Singapore
17 mars 2014
Near shopping area, near MTR
Location only
A very small room. a hostel will be more worth as the price different is quite a lot. unless you stay in the room most of time i recommend taking hostel instead

6,7 ANGIE N.
Malaysia
04 mars 2014
good location
good location, close to local restaurants, clean room

8 Lim P.
Singapore
01 mars 2014
nice location and cheap affordtable price
location, many foods around & clean room
Overall nice stay. But there is no complimently free mineral water . This should be provided daily like what other hotels did.

7 Ling P.
Singapore
02 mars 2014
Enjoyable stay.
Very convenient
The room is very small not enough space to put luggage.should have at least super single beds instead of single only.

8 pey L.
Malaysia
04 mars 2014
Room did not imagine the small and convenient.
near MRT, around hotel got many restaurant, near night market
I request for non smoking room but end up i get smoking room due to no any non smoking room, once go inside the room can smell the smoke. Cleaner are so helpful and friendly. In check are so slow, only 1 people doing check in, need to improve. Room got wifi, speed are so fast. Like it. Around the hotel got so many famous restaurant, walk 10min reach MRT. Nice to stay

4,7 Serena W.
Singapore
22 maj 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.

8 Carris K.
Singapore
28 april 2014
Shocked over my amazing "seaview"
Beside MTR Station and Airport Bus Services, Reasonable price and friendly staff
Don't get scam by the SEAVIEW! I reached the hotel to expect a seaview.. But sadly.. The opposite road built a tall building to block it.. And it's really far to see from the hotel too. The room is really extremely small! I expect it to be small in HK, but not that small! However, the great location outdo everything! It's just within 5mins walking distance to the MTR Station and Airport Bus Service! Near lots of famous restaurant/ChaChanTing too!

6,3 Yizhong W.
Singapore
10 mars 2014
Clean small room with very rude receptionist
Location
Reached hotel early around 12pm for check-in. Was informed that room was not available yet and has to wait until 2pm and was advised that we deposit the luggage and tour around the city prior to checking in. Did that and when we returned back to the hotel at 7pm, receptionist informed that all the non-smoking rooms were taken up. Told them that we have specifically requested for non-smoking room and that we have already did a registration earlier during noon. The receptionist tried to pull a fast one and told us that the non-smoking room was not available since the day before. Issue was only resolved when we requested for the manager. Service level from the receptionist is real bad!

3 Michael R.
United States of America
05 mars 2014
Disappointing. Tiny rooms, no heating, no lounge.
central location, close to shopping and public transport.
Not as expected. Internet photos deceptive. Rooms were very small and no central heating. Upon request was provided with 2 blankets on the first night and upon request again, a heater was provided next day. No free local calling from room phone. Staff unfriendly, except for concierge, Ken. Ken was very knowledgeable and helpful. No value for money. Only good thing was luggage was stored for $10 (HKG).