Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5100 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Kunal från Indien
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Lai från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

PEARL från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Suniphat från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.
Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Jasmin från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Good Location
Location, Location , Location
This is our 2nd time staying at the Silka Seaview Hotel. My husband likes this Hotel for it's location. Although rooms are quite small (like most hotels in HK) you get value for your money since hotel is close to the train station and Jade Night Market is just right across the street. Also Hotel is walking distance to just about majority of the shopping areas. Hotel Serves decent breakfast (nothing fancy) but enough to get you started for a long day of walking and sight-seeing. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Jorge från Kina
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Cheap, Clean and great location.
Location and staff
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Recenserad 13 september 2014

Louis från USA
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Convenient and Comfortable
location, location, location
Spartan but comfortable.
Recenserad 12 september 2014

jacky från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
clean
location, clean and price
comfortable.
Recenserad 12 september 2014

Chee från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Great Location
Recenserad 11 september 2014

david från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Friendly hotel staff but boring town
Location Location Location
If i go back to Macau I would stay away from the casino and large hotel area and just stay near the old town.
Recenserad 11 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: