Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5096 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

KIT från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Close to downtown
Recenserad 05 januari 2015

KIT från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Boya Holiday Hotel
Close to downtown
Recenserad 05 januari 2015

Chalermsri från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Good small hotel
Services, clean room, near MTR
Satisfaction, impress with the best services, friendly and service-minded staffs including the housekeeper of the 12th floor during 29-31 Dec. 2014. The room is very clean. Non smoking floor. Hot water. Cool aircondition. All's perfect :)))
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

Bee från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
The room looks old & dirty
location is strategic
The blanket was very dirty, seems like didnt wash for a long time, i can saw the blanket got bloodstain. The wash room is dirty too.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

pooilai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Not satisfactory
Location
The room is very old and small. Condition of the environment is bad. Only location is good. It is near the mtr and temple street. The hotel staff is not friendly and not helpful. Overall stay was bad.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

Wai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Clean room but too small for 3 star hotel in HK.
Clean room, Good location and convenient
Everything is fine.
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

Seow från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location
Hotel is located in temple street, night market just in front of the hotel. Easily can find local food & restaurants. 5 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean & spacious. Recommended!
Recenserad 01 januari 2015

Yan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Decent room at an affordable pricing
Location, cosy, affordable
The 3 night stay isn't that bad. We got ourselves a smoking room (even though we had requested we wanted non smoking room). The reception told us this room is good as it is corner room and is big. Well, we went up to 11 floor, and if the particular room I am staying is consider big, I believe the other non corner room is smaller. The room can't fit any more than 2 people and 2 cabin luggage. You don't have space to hang your clothes. Shower room only fit 1 at a time. So imagine how small. Wifi is good and strong. The famous popular Mido café is just at the back, less than 2 mins walk. At night, there is a night market downstairs and food stalls. The only bad thing is not in the centre of Mongkok and a good 15 mins walk to Argyle street and ladies street night market. About 5 mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport Express bus is about 3 mins walk away. Quite convenient, you don't have to cross major roads. I will opt for a bigger room if I am going to stay here the next time.
Recenserad 30 december 2014

Wei från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Good location
Clean, good location, centralize
Recenserad 29 december 2014

SENG från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
good location & value for money
good location,free shuttle service & value for money
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby MTR and night market. Room size very small until I can't ever put and open my luggage on the floor.
Recenserad 29 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: