Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5100 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Paolo från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
A little bit of everything
The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

Stephanie från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 13 nätter i februari 2015
It was okay but small.
Good Location and Good housekeeper and Free shutter.
It was good stay but it would be better if the front desk would asked if customer wanted a smoking or non smoking room. Also hope the bed has a softer mattress. And a box tissue in each room would be nice.
Recenserad 04 mars 2015

John från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
unpleasant stay
location
unpleasant smell.linen not clean.
Recenserad 03 mars 2015

wang från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
just for location
service
Recenserad 03 mars 2015

Chin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Staff was not friendly and no smiling at all.
Great location, near to Tin Hou Temple
Overall was quite good. It's just the staff wasn't friendly. Great location to Mongkok and Jordan.
Recenserad 03 mars 2015

Robert från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Ok for one night
Location good, restaurants close by
Place feels a little run down. Small, little shabby room. Bed too short for ppl talker than 1,70 m. The one good thing about this hotel is good location regarding traffic, food options. Way overpriced, like so many hotels in HK.
Recenserad 01 mars 2015

Tanawadee från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Good Location & Good service
Location, Price, Service
Recenserad 27 februari 2015

Ada från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
very conveniently located
close to mtr, conveniently located with shops and eating places, small room
Recenserad 27 februari 2015

SIEW från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2014
Lousy staff
Small room, staff not friendly.. Expensive room
Recenserad 24 februari 2015

Christian från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
good hotel
good location, good staff, you get what you pay for
we transferred rooms after checking in, because there are some stains on the floor. smells like cigarettes as well. room is small. staff is ok. the card for entering the room didn't work on our 3rd day, we had it exchanged. good bathroom.
Recenserad 23 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: