Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5078 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

josielyn från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great
Very Accessible to mtr
Recenserad 03 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kimberly från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
The handy phone is really helpful, plus the location is great!
We liked the hotel's location because it is just a short walk from Yau Ma Tei station, and places to eat are just around the corner, literally. Our room's small, but what do you expect, it's Hongkong. We actually don't mind since we would be touring around the whole day. Wifi connection inside our room was good, and the best thing that we really like about this hotel is the handy smartphone with wifi & hotspot! It really was a great help especially for us tourists 👍🏼 We would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 01 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
LOCATION WAS GOOD BUT ATTITUDE OF HOTEL STAFF AND AIRCON NEEDS IMPROVEMENT
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during a personal trip. 1. Service attitude of counter staff and conceige needs much improvement. No smiles. Works like robot with no expressions. 2. The aircon of the rooms are atrocious. The aircon in the bus feels cooler then the one in the room. We are so hot and there is NO airconditioning even though its down to high fan and 10 degree.
Recenserad 01 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mun från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Travel Experience
Price is reasonable with a free handy phone and this hotel is near to mrt (5minutes), but if can change a new blanket that was more better, because the old one is look dirty.
Recenserad 01 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kam från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Cosy and reasonable good hotel to stay
Staff are friendly and helpful Hotel is located near MTR station within walking distance Hotel provide daily shuttle bus which send guest to Langham Place, Kowloon station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal in TST,
Recenserad 01 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MIJIN från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
very very good
good price good staff near station(about 5 min) near her u san(mango juice)
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tessa från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
nice
nice
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SEAN från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Very convenient location close to lots of food and night markets!
The hotel is situated very conveniently to the hustle and bustle of nathan road but a few streets away so it's still quite quiet. The Handy smartphone was very useful too for getting around!
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Beng från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great hotel
Great location and price but the room not cold.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melissa från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
location is very good. 3-5mins walk to mtr and bus station so going to shopping districts very accessible. temple street and nathan rd are just around the corner. our room also has a mobile fone so we'll have our wifi connection outside the hotel. we used it to navigate around the city. rooms are clean but very small. front desk staff could use some training on courteous communication. we were there at 2pm just in time for check in, we got to our rooms around 4pm! tv could use some foreign cable channels.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: