arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4753 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Verifierade omdömen

7,3 Dennis L.
Singapore
08 oktober 2014
Simple & Clean
Great Location, Clean, Comfy
My overall stay was comfortable as this has been my numerous stay at this hotel. Great plus about this hotel is the great location and convenience of good local food near the hotel.

10 Sangi G.
Singapore
26 september 2014
Next city area
Good service, very clean
Good

7,7 Leigh C.
South Africa
21 september 2014
Silreview
Staff Friendly and helpful. Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant. Room was very small. Need to move beds to vacuum all over and not just around things. On the whole it was great.

6 Yeh-Lin L.
Taiwan
03 juni 2015
A 3-star hotel with good location
Location, hotel cleanliness, with free WIFI
Comfort/Standard

7 Lai C.
Singapore
15 september 2014
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.

6,3 jacky M.
United States of America
12 september 2014
clean
location, clean and price
comfortable.

7 Louis T.
United States of America
12 september 2014
Convenient and Comfortable
location, location, location
Spartan but comfortable.

6 Suniphat C.
Thailand
15 september 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.
Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual

10 tan W.
Malaysia
07 november 2014
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping

7,7 Jorge Q.
China
13 september 2014
Cheap, Clean and great location.
Location and staff
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.