Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5084 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Fong från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Good location
Good location, 24h reception, opposite famous dessert shop
Good place to stay with shuttle service to airport line (Kowloon) and ferry terminal. Had difficulty locating it though at first. After locating the hotel, it was a breeze after that. Bus A21 goes to Yau Ma Tei.
Recenserad 26 juni 2015

mak från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
value for money
clean room
near to shopping area. hk lot of thing to buy n eat.
Recenserad 26 juni 2015

Yen från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Overall not bad
Few minutes walk to MTR station, clean, minutes to temple street
Good experience, room consider clean and not so small, just nice for 2 persons
Recenserad 25 juni 2015

Se från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Recenserad 24 juni 2015

CHIN från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Recenserad 23 juni 2015

Tan från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Recenserad 22 juni 2015

Gary från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Recenserad 21 juni 2015

Maria från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

Joseph från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Recenserad 14 juni 2015

CLIFTON från USA
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 14 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: