arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (4736)

Affärsresenär (566)

Reste med partner (1814)

Ensamresenär (975)

Familj med småbarn (378)

Familj med äldre barn (352)

Gruppresenär (651)

Bra
7,3
baserat på 4736 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Faciliteter
6,6
Läge
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Personal
7,1
Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,3

8,7 Jean B.
Switzerland
11 november 2014
Convenient location
Location, cleanliness, decoration
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.

9,7 Clarissa E.
Philippines
12 november 2014
Nice to stay
Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.

7,7 Kwok C.
Singapore
07 november 2014
Helpful staff
the staff that helped to collect luggage is very helpful and give me clear direction to my bustop.
It is small but very comfortable.

8,3 Duncan M.
Hong Kong
06 november 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.

9,3 Hengky K.
Indonesia
03 juli 2015
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.

6,7 Chai K.
Singapore
04 november 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.

6,7 choong F.
Malaysia
07 november 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small

6,7 gary H.
United States of America
30 november 2014
weekend in Hong Kong
Location, price, markets
I enjoyed almost everything about my stay except one thing the beds. HK hotel rooms are known to be extremely expensive and small. The room was very affordable but the bed was the worst bed I slept in in Asia. I had 2 twin beds in my room and they were brick hard and small, I am not tall yet my feet were dangling over the back of the bed. Other than the beds everything else was fine.

8,7 Sow F.
Malaysia
06 november 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice

6 Michelle O.
Singapore
03 november 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location