Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5079 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

CHIN från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
An easily accessible hotel
Easily accessible by underground and airport bus, located very conveniently at the city shopping area, small but more than adequate room and facility
Recenserad 28 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eddy från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good location
The hotel location is near the mtr station and very close to many restaurants. The temple street market is just around the corner.
Overall was good.
Recenserad 27 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Small room but very cozy
Location
The room is located in a good place. When you get outside at night, the night market is there.
Recenserad 26 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elynor från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Convenient and clean.
Near MTR. Near halal kebab shop. Free smartphone usage.
The free smartphone usage was very useful to us as we were travelling with another family and new to HK. The location is very good as it is near to mtr, halal kebab shop and the market.
Recenserad 26 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Nice Location, Small Rooms
Location, Staff, Value for Money
Recenserad 26 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kin från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Convenient location
Price reasonable. Convenient location. Clean.
Recenserad 25 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gether från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Overall, nice place to stay , good service
Location, service, friendly.
Nuce
Recenserad 25 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ai från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Return tourist
Location was Ok. Handy phone provided but not much use as afraid if lost or damaged need to pay.
Third time staying there. Not the best location and not cheap. Have to watch out for promo rates to make it more value for money. Staff performance, knowledge and attitude getting worse, need improvement.
Recenserad 22 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SEAH från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
ITS GOOD N COMFORTABLE
Recenserad 22 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mel från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
good location and value for money
good location.
it was pleasant. Easy to grab a taxi to the airport when your flight is early in the morning and can't get there through airport express
Recenserad 20 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: