Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5079 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Au från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Recenserad 30 november 2015

Tan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Recenserad 28 november 2015

Charles från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Recenserad 27 november 2015

CHIN från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Recenserad 25 november 2015

Fong från Singapore
Grupp
Angränsande rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Recenserad 25 november 2015

KWAN från Hongkong
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
Recenserad 23 november 2015

Sharen från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 22 november 2015

Tai från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.
Recenserad 21 november 2015

Lauren från USA
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.
Recenserad 21 november 2015

Piyachart från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good location, comfort
Good location clean comfort
Recenserad 21 november 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: