Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5096 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

hazel från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Recenserad 11 december 2015

Yung från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Recenserad 10 december 2015

JANICE från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Recenserad 10 december 2015

Carlo från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Recenserad 09 december 2015

Dennis från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Recenserad 09 december 2015

Goh från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Recenserad 09 december 2015

Choy från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Recenserad 08 december 2015

NG från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Recenserad 08 december 2015

Siew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Angränsande rum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Recenserad 08 december 2015

Yian från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Angränsande rum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Recenserad 08 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: