Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5078 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Evans från USA
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Recenserad 12 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hazel från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Recenserad 11 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yung från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Recenserad 10 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JANICE från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Recenserad 10 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Carlo från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Recenserad 09 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dennis från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Recenserad 09 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Goh från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Recenserad 09 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Choy från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Recenserad 08 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NG från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Recenserad 08 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Angränsande rum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Recenserad 08 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: