Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5096 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Tuti från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Quite good for short trip
Location is good, transportation is good, food around
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to some famous streets and dining place. Besides, it's not difficult to find the building. The room itself is a little small, but quite good with the facilities ( they have a free mobile phones for you to use in HK ). But the bathtub is a little bit too high and the cleanliness in the room is not very satisfying ( found chips under the bed).
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

Eugenia från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Cosy stay
Good location, nicely segmented toilet, cosy room
It was an enjoyable stay despite the room being small.
Recenserad 10 januari 2016

Chye från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Angränsande rum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Strategic location for shopping & food
Convenient, helpful & friendly reception
It was a good stay as this hotel is very near to Temple Street & Mongkok. Great time for food and shopping. The downside is this hotel need more cleaning up of its room and the maintenance of its room. The bed cover and floor carpet looks very dirty and worn out. Patches of black stains are seen on the carpet.
Recenserad 09 januari 2016

ang från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Good location
Good location and the temple street market just next to it... , the room is not too small and got extra spaces to put 2 luggage
Recenserad 09 januari 2016

Jason från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Very nice hotel in Yau Ma Tei at a good price
Price, free shuttle, contemporary clean decor
I have stayed at many hotels around hong kong from 1 star up to 5 star. For a 3 star hotel thats close to city centre this hotel cannot be beat. Rooms are very new contemporary and clean with nice size bath and shower with good shower temperature and pressure. Rooms have free mobile phone to use during your stay and excellent wifi signal. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal or kowloon mtr station. For the price its an excellent deal and nice hotel. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to HK.
Recenserad 08 januari 2016

Kok från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Cheap & Strategic Location
Cheap, strategic location & near to shopping malls
Overall satisfied
Recenserad 07 januari 2016

somnuk från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Close and Convenient to subway
Near sub way. Close to market. Affordable price.
Not bad as this cost area. Should renovation and bad smoke in room. It
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Bao från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Great location but definitely not good
Location, location, location
Room was very old, furnitures are aged and dinghy. The old CRT TV was the most annoying part as it gave a incredibly high pitch sound that gave u a headache after just 1Min of watching not that u want to watch much because the area is packed with many places to explore.
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Tan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Silka seaview hotel review
Location, countesy of staff, handy hand phone provided by hotel
Handy hand phone provided by hotel is good and save tourist money from wifi usage. Location is good but room is too small.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Tan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Review on silka seaview hotel
Location, cleanliness, countesy of staffs
Good location, but the room was too small if ones prefer bigger walking space. Bed is small. Not really worth the money. However the hotel provided a good service of a handy hand phone which enables tourist to have free wifi outside of the hotel during shopping .
Recenserad 05 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: