Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4970 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

ng S. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Recenserad 07 december 2015

Chui L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Recenserad 07 december 2015

Leong A. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Recenserad 07 december 2015

Ahmad M. från Brunei
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Recenserad 05 december 2015

MING T. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Recenserad 05 december 2015

Michael L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Recenserad 03 december 2015

Vincent L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Recenserad 30 november 2015

Au R. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Recenserad 30 november 2015

Tan W. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Recenserad 28 november 2015

Charles A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Recenserad 27 november 2015