Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4970 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Carlo C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Recenserad 09 december 2015

Dennis K. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Recenserad 09 december 2015

Goh G. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Recenserad 09 december 2015

Choy C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Recenserad 08 december 2015

NG S. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Recenserad 08 december 2015

Siew L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Recenserad 08 december 2015

Yian T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Recenserad 08 december 2015

Suharno S. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Recenserad 08 december 2015

See I. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Small room
Location
Recenserad 07 december 2015

ng S. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Recenserad 07 december 2015