arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4876 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Verifierade omdömen

Wing L.
Malaysia
12 november 2015
Great Location & Free Phone with Internet Access
Location, Free Phone, Plenty of Foodies around
I stayed in this hotel many times before. But this time the new addition of facility was a pleasant surprise. Every room will be given a phone with unlimited calls and internet access. Made our trip so convenient. Searching for places were a breeze. I also used their free shuttle bus service to Kowloon Station to check in for my flight home. Staff from housekeeping, concierge to reception are all friendly and helping. Probably I speak fluent Cantonese, that helps. Will definitely return there whenever I go to HK again. During low season, the room rate in this hotel can be very low (around USD65) and during peak season can be double that of the low season.

milee O.
Malaysia
11 november 2015
Location
Hotel is located very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and Nathan Road, although it is The only smile came from the make receptionist who checked me in on November 1st.
Small room, good enough for a night or two at most. Hotel located in old Hong Kong - a far cry from Causeway Bay and Tsim Sha Sui type of environment. Temple Market is actually night bazaar.

Duangthida T.
Thailand
07 november 2015
Good location
Not far from mtr Yau Ma Tae staion and a lot of street food.
Good service. I can change my room to non smoking floor.

Hock L.
Malaysia
06 november 2015
Value for money
Location, convenience & near to A21 bus to & flow airport
It was alright as my objective is just to sleep!

Ailea E.
Filippinerna
06 november 2015
Good hotel
Free handy phone during your stay. Near the night market and mtr.

Wai L.
Malaysia
05 november 2015
Not bad
Good location

Aida G.
Filippinerna
04 november 2015
Nice and cozy hotel
Location...cleanliness...staff knows English
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay.......wifi connection was strong...staff were courteous..room was clean

Timothy T.
Filippinerna
03 november 2015
Will be back
Phone was really helpful
The phone will make me come back in this hotel. The location is a bit far from our usual but it okay.

Kim C.
Singapore
29 oktober 2015
Small room, bare necessities, not worth a 3-star
food, shopping, 5 mins walk to MTR
The room is small and cramp. The lifts are just as small that could fit only 6 people at most. It probably only deserves a 2-star hotel.

raymond K.
Singapore
28 oktober 2015
What is good about the hotel
1. Close to ya ma tei mtr station. 2. Food close by. 3.free mobile phone to use , both calls and internet. Can call out only.
No tissue and bottled water provided. Room very small but clean. Toiletries and towels provided. Morning breakfast is western and fried rice or fried noodles. Free Transport by hotel bus to kowloon airport express station. Deposit 250hkd per room is required.