Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5096 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

leonardo från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Angränsande rum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

HO från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Recenserad 07 februari 2016

Bryle från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Shoji från Japan
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Recenserad 03 februari 2016

Hui från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

SRIYATI från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Recenserad 31 januari 2016

Keng från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016

SIEW från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016

Dinaria från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Recenserad 29 januari 2016

hazel från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Recenserad 29 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: