Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4973 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Verifierade omdömen

Albertus C. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice
Recenserad 15 december 2015

Komut H. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value
Recenserad 15 december 2015

SUWIMOL J. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
Recenserad 13 december 2015

CHANG K. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
Recenserad 13 december 2015

Wee N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.
Recenserad 13 december 2015

ADRIAN L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
Recenserad 13 december 2015

KOH Y. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
Recenserad 13 december 2015

Evans F. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Recenserad 12 december 2015

hazel B. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Recenserad 11 december 2015

Yung H. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Recenserad 10 december 2015