Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5096 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Bryle från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shoji från Japan
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Recenserad 03 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Recenserad 02 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SRIYATI från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Recenserad 31 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Keng från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIEW från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dinaria från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Recenserad 29 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hazel från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Recenserad 29 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charmaine från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Angränsande rum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Recenserad 29 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andre från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Recenserad 29 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: