Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4965 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Kok W. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Cheap & Strategic Location
Cheap, strategic location & near to shopping malls
Overall satisfied
Recenserad 07 januari 2016

somnuk C. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Close and Convenient to subway
Near sub way. Close to market. Affordable price.
Not bad as this cost area. Should renovation and bad smoke in room. It
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Bao N. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Great location but definitely not good
Location, location, location
Room was very old, furnitures are aged and dinghy. The old CRT TV was the most annoying part as it gave a incredibly high pitch sound that gave u a headache after just 1Min of watching not that u want to watch much because the area is packed with many places to explore.
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Tan P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Silka seaview hotel review
Location, countesy of staff, handy hand phone provided by hotel
Handy hand phone provided by hotel is good and save tourist money from wifi usage. Location is good but room is too small.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Tan P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Review on silka seaview hotel
Location, cleanliness, countesy of staffs
Good location, but the room was too small if ones prefer bigger walking space. Bed is small. Not really worth the money. However the hotel provided a good service of a handy hand phone which enables tourist to have free wifi outside of the hotel during shopping .
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Ying S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Hotel Review
Good location. Staff friendly. Value for money.
Very good. Room is clean up everyday. Like it.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Geok C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
the double room is same size as twin room
Non
For sleeping only
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Max G. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Pleasant surprise
Handy set. Clean. Good location.
Was pleasantly surprised that there was a Handy set in room that allowed me mobile Internet. Location's great. Few minutes walk to temple street n next door to the famous Mido cafe. Room is clean n bigger than I expected for a 3 star hotel.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

FONG M. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Reasonable 3* hotel
1)handy 4G phone is a good marketing tool 2)location is suitable 3)response from hotel staff
1)no free mineral water daily 2)no free breakfast 3)room not sound proof
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Kelvin N. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
very convenient location and helpful staff...
locations, value, services....
very comfortable, with this price to find such hotel conditions and services it is very recemmended. although rooms is small but hong kong is like that
Recenserad 01 januari 2016