Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5078 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Ho från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Good location.
Overall the hotel is value for money except the customer services is average.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DHARSHINI från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
Recenserad 18 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Enrique från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Recenserad 17 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sylvia från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Recenserad 17 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PAN från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Recenserad 17 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lau från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Recenserad 17 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chwee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MONINA från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siaw från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marie från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Angränsande rum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
You get more than what you pay for :)
We booked an adjoining standard room which are two separate rooms next to each other, each having complimentary smart phones with unlimited local calls and Internet, perfect for those traveling in groups. Value for money indeed as you don't have to rent pocket wifi to get mobile internet. The smartphone also provides discounts to attractions and travel tips. The rooms are clean, and they make the bed, change towels, and clean the room when you're out for the day even if you don't ask them to. The hotel looks well maintained or newly renovated. Beds are more comfortable, bathrooms are cleaner with great hot and cold shower, and facilities are way better compared to other guesthouses in HK which charge you about the same price. Perfect location near MTR, bus stops, night market, shops, and eateries. Free shuttle to the airport express, China hk city (Ferry terminal to Macau) and Langham Place in Mongkok. In contrast to the reviews here in Agoda, my experience was the staff are nice and even the lady cleaner in the 18th floor always greets us with a smile. You can also leave you're luggage if you have to check in early/ check out late. My only very minor complaint is that there is no complimentary water in the rooms but that's okay. Would love to stay again and recommend to friends. :)
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: