Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5079 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Daniel från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Not a bad experience but not very wallet friendly.
Booked hotel months beforehand thinking that it might be packed/ expensive for last minute booking yet I'm wrong. Paid $30-40 excess per night when I booked early with early bird promo. Read about agoda' best price garuntee and emailed it, got rejected immediately. Reason: terms and conditions not as strict as theirs. Ok fine. Hotel wise: Small as expected, bathroom had bad stench. Reasonable sized for HK, had enough space to open up 2 luggage on the floor and one on the shelf. Bed was stained, but didn't cause any allergies or bed bites so it didn't matter. Good point is the free phone in the room where I brought around as a wifi hotspot as the maps sometimes will lead you otherwise. Bad point is that the mini bar, even mineral water was chargeable. I think free mineral water is one point Silka can improved on. Location wise walkable from Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Lots of choices to shop going upwards to Mong Kok or downwards towards Jordan. Opposite hotel there is a dessert shop named Hui Lau Shan, their mango dessert is the bomb and must try also the spicy Swiss sauce chicken wings is my favorite! Convenient hotel shuttle from Kowloon where you can easily take airport express to Kowloon. Overall good but I still feel I paid too much for the stay $120+ SGD per night. While if I booked it later it would have been like $80+SGD per night. might stay here again.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SRI från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Value For Money
Very satisfied with this hotel and will come back here again. The location is near to the night market. Just walk around from one street to another street. Very easy to find halal food also.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elaine från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Nice Hotel and polite staff
Staff assist me by telling me the way of getting to places. Location is good for hotel.
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Oi från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Nice location but small room
Overall ok except for one of the shuttle bus drivers. Not even help us (ladies) when we struggle to carry our luggages into and off the bus.
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

peng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
shower area
Shower area is little small.
Recenserad 26 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kanpanat från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Nice locate
Easy to walk to monkok foodie around near mrt
Nice but room is tiny
Recenserad 25 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kai från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
good
location, clean and room services
good
Recenserad 24 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Frenchzier från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Worth the Stay
Location, comfort, cleanliness
our experience in silka is worth the stay in Hongkong. The location is good, accessible to the night market, to the roads, to the restaurants. The staff is ok. The cleanliness is ok. I will recommend Silka to my othere friends if they will be going to Hongkong. I will also choose Silka when i get back to Hongkong as well.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Carmen från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Hotel near night markets and local food
Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean
Recenserad 23 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mujahid från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
Recenserad 22 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: