Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4974 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Paul G. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Very Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Silka Seaview Hotel prides itself with its highly convenient location... And I couldn't agree more. It is right next to Temple Street and very near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
Recenserad 19 februari 2016

Charisse R. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Excellent stay at affordable price
free smartphone use, clean rooms, nice location
The free smartphone use was the advantage of this hotel over the others, powered by Handy in partnership with Silka. You may use the smartphone during your stay and as you travel around the place and use GPS. This is very convenient for us because we love walking around HK. Also, you may purchase online coupons at discounted rates. The room was spacious enough for us. Only downside was the beddings seem unchanged from last customer who occupied or the beddings are really not cleaned well. There are black dots that can easily be seen. First I thought they were bed bugs, but it wasn't moving. Although we do not require that they daily change the beddings, but at least every after customer who checks in. But overall stay was good. Great location, 7-11 around the corner and some local stores. Location is at the end of the Temple night market. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and airport bus stop. Easy check in and check out. Not that much queuing in the elevator. Will definitely recommend this hotel and book again when we go back.
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Yew L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

Yew L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

Siok C. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Ma. N. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Recenserad 09 februari 2016

Kimberly G. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Recenserad 09 februari 2016

leonardo V. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

HO L. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Recenserad 07 februari 2016

Bryle C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016