Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5079 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Edward från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Recenserad 11 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LA från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Recenserad 10 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shuo från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
nice location
value stay
Recenserad 10 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Veeratep från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Recenserad 08 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tsz från Hongkong
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Recenserad 07 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sukanya från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
good location
small size of room, not free of water
Recenserad 07 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

han från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
Recenserad 06 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leon från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Recenserad 06 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joseph från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Recenserad 05 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arini från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Recenserad 02 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: