Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4962 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

KING T. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
HOTEL REVIEW
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION AND TIDY
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Annaliza A. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Good.
Room is cleaned everyday. Towels, beddings and room amenities were replenish daily. Free mobile phone with unlidata is excelent! Area was great! Only concern is small room good for 1pax only and no complimentary distilled water.
Recenserad 06 mars 2016

Fritz C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Value for Money
Location, Location, Location and friendly staff
Our stay would be best described as "value for money". The room is pretty small and may not be ideal for larger frame guests.
Recenserad 06 mars 2016

may T. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Overall Good!
Clean, good location, convenient with the hand-held smart phone
Had a pleasant stay!
Recenserad 05 mars 2016

GUA C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
A very good hotel with one of the best location.
Centrally located near to all amenities
Recenserad 02 mars 2016

Juergen K. från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
A no nonsense cheaper alternative
The rooms are Hong Kong style: small as is the price. But it is amazing what efficiency you can fit into such a small space.
Recenserad 02 mars 2016

Xin G. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Good Location, but small room
location, convenience, cleanliness
Location is excellent, room is small, bathing area is also quite small, the room is probably suitable for one person and there's not much space to open two luggage bags at the same time. Staff is approachable, but check-out is slow due to a queue in front of us. There is also a small safe and a mini fridge and plenty of space to hang coats/cold wear. Towels and bedroom slippers were replaced everyday. Hairdryer is available in the toilet. Some simple toiletries were also available in the washroom; toothbrush & toothpaste, shampoo, shower gel.
Recenserad 02 mars 2016

Ekkarat B. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good location, very clean but small bed
Good location ,clean
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Tan C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
GOOD LOCATION SMALL ROOM
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, THE HELPFUL MALE STAFFS AT THE INFORMATION DESK IN FRONT OF THE RECEPTION
GOOD BUT PREFER TO HAVE MORE COMPLIMENATRY TEAS; COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLED WATER; APPRECIATE THE HOTEL HANDY SMARTPHONE
Recenserad 28 februari 2016

Ka H. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Quite good
Comfort; Quite clean; Good location
Recenserad 27 februari 2016