Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5084 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Poh från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent customer service and value for money
the most fantastic customer service that I have had been encountered throughout all my hotels checked in for more than 10 countries. Strong recommendations to my friends, as the staff are very helpful and friendly. And it is near MRT and with handy phone.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Conganage från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Value for money
Small rooms, but tidy and clean. Good location for shopping, near the markets. check out too slow took 10+ mins.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ma. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
Recenserad 12 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

EDward från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
Recenserad 12 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Romualdo från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
A
A
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nilobon från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHIN från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chan från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
.
.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: