Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5078 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Alex från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Just Cheap
I requested for a double bed and non-smoking room and they gave us a twin bed, in a smoking level. The hallway reeks of cigarette smoke and the lift has lots of cigarette butts in the entrance. We requested for a transfer and they did transfer us a day later, but the hallway of the supposedly "non-smoking" level smelled like cigarette smoke. The rooms are really small but since it's HK, I wouldn't complain about that. It just that it needs a lot of renovations. The wallpapers were peeling and the window seals have molds growing in them. I've been to a couple of hotels in HK and the staff are always friendly and accommodating. I do feel that they need to train their staff more on how to address guests' requests and questions. Just answering politely or at least smiling once would be a big improvement. The only redeeming factor was the location, right beside Temple street, you can walk within a couple of minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and a little bit further and your on the busy shopping streets of Mongkok. And the free phone is a nice touch if you didn't buy your own sim card.
Recenserad 16 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ginalyn från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Good location and value for money
Good location and value for money.Will definitely come back.
Recenserad 16 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gin från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Overall OK
Overall experience was good, just everyday have to request for the hair and body shampoo as it was not replaced during housekeeping.
Recenserad 15 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ashish från Indien
Familj med små barn
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Nice location but small rooms
Location: if you would like to experience the hustle bustle of night life in Hong Kong and yet be a little away from it, this is the place. Night market of temple street is like 300 Mrs away, 7 eleven, mcD, MTR sration and nearby, rack are aplenty all around Rooms: Rooms were quiet small. We were 2 ppl in a deluxe room and no much space to keep luggage and walk around. It's more of a sleep at night and move on in the day Breakfast: Limited options for Indians.l, but neat Overall I would give 7.5 out of 10
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Poh från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent customer service and value for money
the most fantastic customer service that I have had been encountered throughout all my hotels checked in for more than 10 countries. Strong recommendations to my friends, as the staff are very helpful and friendly. And it is near MRT and with handy phone.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Conganage från Australien
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Value for money
Small rooms, but tidy and clean. Good location for shopping, near the markets. check out too slow took 10+ mins.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ma. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
Recenserad 12 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

EDward från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
Recenserad 12 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wee från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: