Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5078 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

grace från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Satisfied
We liked it because - maybe not the best but has all we wanted.
Recenserad 26 maj 2016

Sin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Cheap and good
Room is small but it is good consider the amount of money I have paid. But cleanliness needs to improve.
Recenserad 25 maj 2016

Ng från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Overall ok
Overall ok
Recenserad 25 maj 2016

ZHI från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Value for money and gd location
N.A.
Recenserad 25 maj 2016

rommel från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
good..
nice and accessible to all place in hongkong...
Recenserad 25 maj 2016

SAW från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Conveniet place
A stone away to temple street. very convenient
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

Serene från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Satisfactory stay but poor "after sales" customer service
Hotel location is near MTR and lots of eatery around. Smart phone provided is a very nice touch, could buy discounted tickets to attractions and even free international call. Front desk staffs are not rude but no smile and can't help but felt they are just getting their job done and nothing more. Wrote a email to the hotel after returning home as I had left my staff card in the room. Knowing that there's very slim chance I will get it back as housekeeping staff might treat it as some useless plastic card and threw it away. However, I would still appreciate a reply from the hotel. But nope, not a word from the hotel and I have waited for 5 days before I write this review.
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

Michael från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good location and value for money
Located near to MTR. Hotel provide free handy phone with internet access.
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

SAW från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good location. Convenient
Value for money. Temple street one stone away.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Lai från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Comfortable
Location indeed is near night market. Convenient with the free phone with international call and data usage. Clean room. However aircon temperature can't be adjusted which makes the room feels like freezer as the room is smaller than seen on picture. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: