Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4968 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Verifierade omdömen

Irene T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

EDward L. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

Sue H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

Walter C. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

FUI T. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

FUI T. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Yizhe H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

OU H. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
OK
OK.
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

ANTHONY K. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Recenserad 02 maj 2016

Eng G. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Recenserad 02 maj 2016