Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4970 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Verifierade omdömen

Chan M.
Hongkong
06 maj 2016
.
.

pimlada N.
Thailand
06 maj 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway

Irene T.
Malaysia
05 maj 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location

EDward L.
Hongkong
05 maj 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room

Sue H.
Malaysia
05 maj 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage

Walter C.
Australien
04 maj 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.

FUI T.
Singapore
04 maj 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.

FUI T.
Singapore
04 maj 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.

Yizhe H.
Singapore
04 maj 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.

OU H.
Taiwan
03 maj 2016
OK
OK.