Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5104 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Koh från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
The stuff no so helpful only a girl call Rita. She is the best !!!
Pls pls book from agoda cos walk in ubhave to pay double !!!! Learn my lesson well...
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

KER från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Angränsande rum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

John från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Ka från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2016
ok
ok
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

Colleen från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

Ying från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

Rena från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Room too small
For us the room size is too small also the bathroom
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Rena från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Small room
Useful handyphone and good location
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

Wong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good Service
Good Location With Night Temple Market , Staff Friendly n Helpful. Will in my Wish list if next trip travel to Hong Kong
Recenserad 23 juni 2016

walker från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Good hotel in ymt
Good value 3 star hotel 2 blocks from jade market and temple street market. The best hotel in its price range in this area.
Recenserad 22 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: