Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5091 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Bettina från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum Special Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great value for money
Had a really great stay here. :) The hotel is a walking distance to the mtr, the night markets, and a lot of restaurants offering affordable and authentic Chinese food. I also found the neighborhood relatively safe to explore! As for my room, I found it clean and well-maintained. Toiletries and towels were provided/changed everyday. I think the size of the room is also just okay. I found the handyphone really convenient to use! Instant access to the internet everywhere I went (except on my last day the internet connection was really bad), plus you can get tickets to the different attractions at discounted prices. :)
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Keat från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Adequate
Truly affordable stay. MTR is just a couple of minutes walking time, lots of shop and food nearby. We like the free bus service and the no fuss stay. Also love the free data phone that we can carry around HK during our stay, we are able to teeter the data to our own phones throughout.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Yeo från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Room too small
Room too small.. location ok.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Meow från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel
stayed 2 nights, reached by mtr YMT Exit C, left hotel for airport via A21, very convenient and affordable. Plenty of food outlets and day/ night shopping. High end shopping within walking distant or by mtr.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Choo från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Staff at main door gate lack of proper manners, staff at receptionist can be more friendly
Staff at main door gate lack of proper manners, staff at receptionist can be more friendly
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Hooi från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
good location
overall cleanliness was ok. Window area with some mold stain.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Tony från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Brief holiday
Very good,room small but ideal for tourists, smart phone excellent idea for touring locality.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Elaine från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great cost performance
I paid around 50usd per night for a double room. Bed was a tad short, which is typical of hk business hotels. Nice powerful shower. Bathroom was cleaned daily with towels and amenities replenished. Aircon is great too for the warm hk summer. Staff is efficient. Location great, there is a 7-11 behind the hotel and a lovely dim sum eatery for breakfast across the 7-11. About 5min walk to yaumatei mtr. Handy free smartphone.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

LIZEN från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Overall was a satisfied standard room.
Our room 1414 the toilet door could not lock properly. Silka provide water boiler but do not have coffee cup or glass and tea spoon.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Magdalene från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Cleanliness of the quilt on the bed
The quilt is very stink n toilet basin licking .
Recenserad 07 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: