Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5096 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sheherqueen från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Shu från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

ETHON från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Jefferson från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Minji från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

donna från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Rum Special Standard (2 vuxna + 1 barn)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Jason från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Mary från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

LING från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Sherle från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: