Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5079 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Dorothy från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Very small room. crowded lobby.
Good location, near city transports, near shopping areas
The first thing me and my friend have noticed when we entered the hotel was the lobby was so crowded with baggage, front-desk staffs are not that accommodating and can't speak English well and are not approachable. At the room, it was very small, Air-condition is noisy and bed was hard to sleep on, pillow cases are dirty. The elevators are slow we even have to walk down the stairs after waiting for 10 mins. I will not stay in this hotel ever again, if i were you there are more better hotels that this one. it's just that i was in a rush to find a hotel to stay.
Recenserad 21 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PUI från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Convenient
Convenient,fast internet, nice staff.
Good, just don't expect for big room, unless you rather to pay more.
Recenserad 20 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

paveena från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Good location and clean hotel
Location, easy access to public transportation, free wifi
It was very good experience staying there. The hotel lacated in good location, near shopping center. It has a market at night and not far from restaurants. The hotel has free wifi. The room is quite small but clean.
Recenserad 18 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eddy från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Enjoyable but nothing extra ordinary
Cheap, quite good location and cleanliness is ok
Just fine, there is nothing impressive. I prefer the Mini hotel at Causeway Bay.
Recenserad 18 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lorraine från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
good location but small rooms
location, clean. value for money
pleasant and quiet. location close to trains and also the markets.
Recenserad 16 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ariel från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Convenient location but about 8 mins walk from MTR
clean, friendy staff and near temple street
The overall stay was average for the price you pay. The room is very small as you hardly had any walking space but you put in 2 luggages.
Recenserad 15 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Luis från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Great location
location, price, location
Silka Seaview Hotel's location must be the best thing about the hotel. It is 5 minutes away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and Nathan road. Temple street night market is just behind the hotel. There are a lot of restaurants and a couple of 7-11 convenience stores nearby. There is also a money changer nearby which gave a pretty decent exchange rate with no commission. One thing this hotel can improve on though is their buffet breakfast. Not much choices but still pretty decent. The hotel offers an Airport Shuttle service but it would come out cheaper and faster for you to take the airport express to Kowloon then a taxi ride from there to the hotel is about HK$30.
Recenserad 15 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christy från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Great location for shopping
Great location for shopping . Near to MRT station . Convenience to travel to everywhere.
Great location , near to MRT station , easy access to shopping area . Hotel room is small & price is expensive.
Recenserad 15 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Liu från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
good location
good location, near to public transport, value for money
good overall as the hotel is centrally located. It is 3mins walk away from MTR.
Recenserad 14 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAY från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Great accessible centralized location
Shopping, Food, Location
Overall experience is good. Friendly & helpful staff. Very near to night market and local restuarants. Rooms was small thought.
Recenserad 14 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: