Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 5091 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Teck från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Just beside Temple Street Night Market
A stone's throw away to night markets and MTR station. Surrounded by good local foods. The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpfully.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Robert från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Desianne från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Anne från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Karen från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Stephane från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

siriporn från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Special Standard (2 vuxna + 1 barn)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

Sheherqueen från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Shu från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

ETHON från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Recenserad 27 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: