Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5100 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Timothy från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Nice Place
Nice place near good small restaurants
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Fabiana från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice place
Classy for a small room..
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Zhi från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Nice budget hotel
It near mrt and nice budget hotel
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

TSI från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Budget hotel but nearby temple street
If you looking for budget and cheap hotel, this one can consider.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Teck från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Just beside Temple Street Night Market
A stone's throw away to night markets and MTR station. Surrounded by good local foods. The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpfully.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Robert från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Desianne från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Anne från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Karen från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Stephane från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: